Klein & Heuchan Realtors
1744 N. Belcher Road Suite 200
Clearwater, FL 33765
727-441-1951

Property Search

Search By Property ID:
Search By Property Type:
Show Only Featured Properties

Current Interest Rates

U.S. Treasury Notes:
3 Year = 0.98%
5 Year = 1.26%
10 Year = 1.82%
Prime Rate: 3.50%
All Interest Rate Data Delayed
11/19/2017 - (12:25:27 AM)

Featured Property

Our Agents

Name: Angel Calkins
Specialization: General Commercial
Email Address: angelcalkins@kleinandheuchan.com
Bio Click Here

Name: Bud Lytle
Specialization: Industrial, Retail, Investment
Email Address: budlytle@kleinandheuchan.com
Bio Click Here

Name: Chris Howell
Specialization: Office & Industrial
Email Address: chrishowell@ccim.net
Bio Click Here

Name: Fayez "Victor" Suhweil
Specialization: General / Investment Real Estate
Email Address: victor.suhweil@gmail.com
Bio Click Here

Name: Joseph Santolucito
Specialization: Apartments and General Commercial
Email Address: josephsantolucito@kleinandheuchan.com
Bio Click Here

Name: Larry Gilbert
Specialization: General
Email Address: lgilbert001@gmail.com
Bio Click Here

Name: Laura Martins
Specialization: Office Leasing/Property Mgmt
Email Address: pincome@tampabay.rr.com
Bio Click Here

Name: Linda Gardiner
Specialization: Office, Retail and Leasing
Email Address: lindagardiner@kleinandheuchan.com
Bio Click Here

Name: Mark Klein
Specialization: Investment, Land, Office and Retail
Email Address: markklein@kleinandheuchan.com
Bio Click Here

Name: Monique Petronje
Specialization: General Real Estate
Email Address: moniquepetronje@kleinandheuchan.com
Bio Click Here

Name: Pat Booth
Specialization: Investment, Land, Office and Retail
Email Address: patbooth@kleinandheuchan.com
Bio Click Here

Name: Peter H. Monroe
Specialization: Retail Sales and Leasing; All Other Commercial Property Types
Email Address: p.monroe@kleinandheuchan.com
Bio Click Here

Name: Philippe Beau
Specialization: Development & Healthcare Property Specialist
Email Address: pbeau@kleinandheuchan.com
Bio Click Here

Name: Stan Newmark
Specialization: Commercial and Investment
Email Address: stannewmark@kleinandheuchan.com
Bio Click Here

Name: Steven Klein
Specialization: General
Email Address: stevenklein@kleinandheuchan.com
Bio Click Here

Name: Thomas Duncan
Specialization: Investment/Income Properties
Email Address: tduncan@kleinandheuchan.com
Bio Click Here

Name: Trevor Podner
Specialization: General / Commercial
Email Address: T.Podner@kleinandheuchan.com
Bio Click Here